Home | QPHS Sports | Our Coaching Staff

Our Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Mr. Christopher Brock | cbrock@qphs.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr. Michael Lia ’09 | mlia@qphs.org
Athletic Team Doctor: Dr. Michael Russonella
Athletic Trainer: Ms. Briana Wright | bwright@qphs.org

FALL SEASON

Football – Head Coach – Mr. Greg Russo | grusso@qphs.org
Cheerleading –
 Head Coach – Mrs. Lisa Minervini ’88 | lminervini@qphs.org
Soccer (Boys) – Head Coach – Mr. Marco Chung | mchung@qphs.org
Soccer (Girls) – Head Coach – Mr. Wilder Otaeza | wotaeza@qphs.org
Volleyball (Girls) – Head Coach – Ms. Leanne Sleboda ’07 | lsleboda@qphs.org

WINTER SEASON

Basketball (Boys) – Head Coach – Mr. Branan Burde
Basketball (Girls) – Head Coach – Mr. Jiovanny Fontan | jfontan@qphs.org
Wrestling – Head Coach – Mr. Scot Weaver | sweaver@qphs.org
Cheerleading – Head Coach – Mrs. Lisa Minervini ’88 | lminervini@qphs.org
Indoor Track – Head Coach – Mr. Roger Cameron | rcameron@qphs.org

SPRING SEASON

Baseball – Head Coach – Mr. Steve Spiteleri | sspiteleri@qphs.org
Outdoor Track – Head Coach – Mr. Roger Cameron | rcameron@qphs.org
Softball – Head Coach – Ms. Leanne Sleboda ’07 | lsleboda@qphs.org
Cheerleading – Head Coach – Mrs. Lisa Minervini ’88 | lminervini@qphs.org
Bowling – Head Coach – Mr. Matthew Sudberg | msudberg@qphs.org

Top