Home | Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmailWeb SiteExtension
Fr. Mike DonovanPastor and Presidentmail-icon-28x28 mdonovan@qpcna.org
Mr. John ToneroPrincipalmail-icon-28x28 jtonero@qphs.orgext. 211
Mr. Charles SybyScheduling Vice Principalmail-icon-28x28 csyby@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Syby's Web Siteext. 241
Mr. Chris BrockDirector of Athletics & Dean of Disciplinemail-icon-28x28 cbrock@qphs.orgext. 226
Fr. Scott Attanasio '87Chaplain and Vice President for Mission & Ministrymail-icon-28x28 sattanasio@qphs.orgext. 240
Mr. Joseph Torchia '06Director of Admissionsmail-icon-28x28 jtorchia@qphs.orgext. 232

Program Directors

NameDepartmentEmailWeb SiteExtension
Mrs. Marilyn Carucci '01Guidance Counselormail-icon-28x28 mcarucci@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Counseling Centerext. 223
Ms. Arlene WisniowskiBusiness Administratormail-icon-28x28 awisniowski@qphs.orgext. 242
Sr. Anne William Fagan, SSJESL/ELL Teachermail-icon-28x28 afagan@qphs.orgext. 244
Mrs. Lori FlynnResource Program Coordinatormail-icon-28x28 lflynn@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Flynn's Web Siteext. 233
Mrs. Donna GioviaDirector of Guidance /Substance Awareness Coordinatormail-icon-28x28 dgiovia@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Counseling Centerext. 224
Ms. Irene Hunt '80Director of Developmentmail-icon-28x28 ihunt@qphs.orgext. 202
Mr. Michael Lia '09Asst. Athletic Directormail-icon-28x28 mlia@qphs.orgext. 212
Mrs. Lorraine Mocik, RNDirector of Health Services lmocik@qphs.orgext. 220
Mr. Daniel ShortDirector of Information Technologymail-icon-28x28 dshort@qphs.orgext. 217
Ms. Kaitlyn TashjianCampus Ministry Coordinatormail-icon-28x28 ktashjian@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Campus Ministry's Web Siteext. 234

Faculty

NameSubjectEmailWeb Site
Ms. Emy AlbujarEnglishmail-icon-28x28 ealbujar@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Albujar's Web Site
Ms. Constance AraceForeign Language & Sciencemail-icon-28x28 carace@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Arace's Web Site
Mrs. Therese BellifemineReligionmail-icon-28x28 tbellifemine@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Bellifemine's Web Site
Ms. Kimberly FelicianoReligionmail-icon-28x28 kfeliciano@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Feliciano's Web Site
Mr. Peter HuntSciencemail-icon-28x28 phunt@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Hunt's Web Site
Mr. Joseph KonciakArtmail-icon-28x28 jkonciak@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Konciak's Web Site
Mr. Leonard HeinzmannQPTVmail-icon-28x28 lheinzmann@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Heinzmann's Web Site
Mr. Danilo ManansalaMathmail-icon-28x28 dmanansala@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Manansala's Web Site
Ms. Lynn McGillSciencemail-icon-28x28 lmcgill@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. McGill's Web Site
Mr. Thomas McGuire '03Historymail-icon-28x28 tmcguire@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. McGuire's Web Site
Ms. Rita McMannEnglishmail-icon-28x28 rmcmann@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. McMann's Web Site
Mrs. Una McManusBusiness Technologymail-icon-28x28 umcmanus@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. McManus's Web Site
Mr. George MaroulesSocial Studiesmail-icon-28x28 gmaroules@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Maroules's Web Site
Mr. Christopher PetrucelliPhysical Educatonmail-icon-28x28 cpetrucelli@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Petrucelli's Web Site
Ms. Christina PhilbertEnglishmail-icon-28x28 cphilbert@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Philbert's Web Site
Mrs. Gisella SchanilForeign Language & Religionmail-icon-28x28 gschanil@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Schanil's Web Site
Mr. John SilvestriMathmail-icon-28x28 jsilvestri@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Silvestri's Web Site
Ms. Leanne Sleboda '07Physical Educationmail-icon-28x28 lsleboda@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Sleboda's Web Site
Mr. Matthew SudbergSciencemail-icon-28x28 msudberg@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Sudberg's Web Site
Mrs. Amparo VillaForeign Languagemail-icon-28x28 avilla@qphs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Villa's Web Site

Staff

NameDepartmentEmailExtension
Mr. Alex FarrellCustodian
Mrs. Chris MissaggiaMain Officemail-icon-28x28 cmissaggia@qphs.orgext. 215
Mrs. Toni RutiglianoSpecial Events Coordinatormail-icon-28x28 trutigliano@qphs.orgext. 239
Mrs. Eneida ValenteCounseling Center Secretarymail-icon-28x28 evalente@qphs.orgext. 221
Top